Welcome

Welcome to Totton Timber, we are here to help with all your timber requirements. From construction timbers to decking and flooring, we have everything you need to keep your project on track. Please use the menu on the left to browse our products or use the very powerful search feature to find what you are looking for quickly. Our friendly team is always ready to help, call us on 02380 860077 we can help with most building queries.

Christmas Opening Hours

Fri 21st DecOpen 7.30 – 5pm
Sat 22nd DecOpen 8 – 12.30pm
Sunday 23rd DecClosed
Mon 24th Dec Closed
Tue 25th Dec Closed Bank Holiday
Wed 26th Dec Closed Bank Holiday
Thu 27th Dec Closed
Fri 28th Dec Closed
Sat 29th Dec Closed
Sunday 30th Dec Closed
Mon 31st Dec Closed
Tue 1st Jan Closed Bank Holiday
Wed 2nd Jan Closed For Stock-taking
Thu 3rd Jan OPEN 7.30 – 5pm

New Delivery Charge

Due to ever increasing transport costs we regret that our delivery charge will increase to £10 from 1st of March on all deliveries under £60 inc. VAT